Architecture is a social process. In our office in Düsseldorf 21 women and 29 men work together on projects in 8 teams on three floors. We are supported by 20 freelancers and 30 consultants.



Milad

Milad Sarabadani

Master of Science in Architecture

0211 915 16 - 63
0160 261 0512
m.sarabadani@phase5.com

×
Eva

Eva María Ramos

Architect
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 20
0151 544 168 10
e.ramos@phase5.com

×
foto_vivian_maass_webseite

Vivian Maaß

Master of Arts in Architecture


0160 968 942 52
v.maass@phase5.com

×
foto_sebastian_holtfrerich_webseite

Sebastian Holtfrerich

Bachelor of Arts in Architecture


0151 544 168 20
s.holtfrerich@phase5.com

×
foto_katharina_tschursin_webseite

Katharina Tschursin

Master of Science in Architecture


0151 110 669 37
k.tschursin@phase5.com

×
foto_fariborz_hajiaghaei_webseite

Fariborz Hajiaghaei

(Dipl.-Ing.) University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 20

f.hajiaghaei@phase5.com

×
foto_mariya

Mariya Tsvetkova

Master of Science in Architecture

0211 915 16 - 46

m.tsvetkova@phase5.com

Projects by Mariya Tsvetkova

Secret

Food Production Sindra

×
foto_valeri_460_460

Valeri Konn

Bachelor of Engineering


0160 339 54 64
v.konn@phase5.com

Projects by Valeri Konn

Secret

Food Production Sindra

×
foto_katja_460_460

Katja Müller

Bachelor of Arts in Interior Design

0211 915 16- 44

k.mueller@phase5.com

Projects by Katja Müller

Müller, Katja

Distribution Centre Mönchengladbach

×
Joachim Hahnenberg

Joachim Hahnenberg

Master of Arts in Architecture

0211 915 16 - 57

j.hahnenberg@phase5.com

Projects by Joachim Hahnenberg

×
foto_friederike_460_460

Friederike Ufer

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 47

f.ufer@phase5.com

Projects by Friederike Ufer

Ufer, Friederike

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

Ufer, Friederike

Logistics Centre Lidl Kirchheim I

×
Carina_Heider_230_230

Carina Heider

Master of Arts in Interior Architecture

0211 915 16 - 62
0175 115 31 33
c.heider@phase5.com

×
Claudia_Schindel_470x470

Claudia Schindel

Master of Arts in Exhibition Design

0211 915 16- 44

c.schindel@phase5.com

Projects by Claudia Schindel

Schindel, Claudia

Distribution Centre Mönchengladbach

×
Alijoscha Zeller

Alioscha Zeller

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)


0151 544 168 07
a.zeller@phase5.com

×
Martin Welp

Martin Welp

Managing Director / Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)


0151 120 512 64
m.welp@phase5.com

×
MG_9754_DXO

Sonja Wehe

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 34
0151 544 168 17
s.wehe@phase5.com

Projects by Sonja Wehe

Wehe, Sonja

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

Wehe, Sonja

Logistics Centre Lidl Gera

×
Andreas Waldmann

Andreas Waldmann

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.) University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 25
0173 989 26 34
a.waldmann@phase5.com

Projects by Andreas Waldmann

Waldmann, Andreas

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

Waldmann, Andreas

Logistics Centre Lidl Kirchheim I

×
Bianca Timmermann

Bianca Timmermann

Master of Arts in Interior Designer


0151 544 168 06
b.timmermann@phase5.com

×
Anne Katrin Schnurbus

Anne Katrin Schnurbus

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 43

a.schnurbus@phase5.com

Projects by Anne Katrin Schnurbus

Schnurbus, Anne Katrin

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

Secret

Logistics Centre Lidl Dettingen

×
Stefan Schreier

Stefan Schreier

Architect 3D Animation (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 49
0151 544 168 18
s.schreier@phase5.com

×
Arya Sarabadani

Arya Sarabadani

Master of Arts in Architecture

0151 544 16811

a.sarabadani@phase5.com

Projects by Arya Sarabadani

Sarabadani, Arya

Distribution Centre Mönchengladbach

×
Thomas Sander

Thomas Sander

IT

0211 915 16- 35
0151 544 168 01
t.sander@phase5.com

×
Christoph Rohkämper

Christoph Rohkämper

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 19
0171 864 87 39
c.rohkaemper@phase5.com

Projects by Christoph Rohkämper

Secret

Logistics Centre Lidl Kerpen

Rohkämper, Christoph

Foodstuffs Logistics Centre Landsberg-Queis

Rohkämper, Christoph

Goods Distribution Centre Sévaz Schweiz

×
Christian Ramm

Christian Ramm

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)


0151 544 168 21
c.ramm@phase5.com

Projects by Christian Ramm

Secret

Food Production Sindra

×
Sabrina Niehaus

Sabrina Niehaus

Master of Architecture

0211 915 16 - 54
0151 544 168 05
s.niehaus@phase5.com

×
Holger Neumann

Holger Neumann

Electrical Engineering, Technical Project Management (Dipl.-Ing.)


0171 436 08 34
h.neumann@phase5.com

×
Frank Metzner

Frank Metzner

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 17
0173 989 26 35
f.metzner@phase5.com

×
_MG_1610_DXO_6x6

Oliver Maltzan

Interior Designer (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 26
0160 535 57 68
o.maltzan@phase5.com

Projects by Oliver Maltzan

×
Kay Landrock

Kay Landrock

Master of Arts in Architecture

0211 915 16 - 36
0170 563 00 27
k.landrock@phase5.com

×
Dirk Landrock

Dirk Landrock

Managing Director / Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 12
0172 939 44 77
d.landrock@phase5.com

×
Norbert Krümmel

Norbert Krümmel

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 16
0172 951 40 22
n.krümmel@phase5.com

×
Karolina Klenner

Karolina Klenner

Finances, Accounting


0151 613 523 47
k.klenner@phase5.com

×
Frank Klauer

Frank Klauer

Interior Designer (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 51
0172 933 11 26
f.klauer@phase5.com

×
Maja Kastner

Maja Kastner

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 37
0151 544 168 13
m.kastner@phase5.com

Projects by Maja Kastner

Kastner, Maja

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

Kastner, Maja

Logistics Centre Lidl Kirchheim I

×
Uwe Jungbluth

Uwe Jungbluth

Interior Designer (Dipl.-Ing.)


0151 122 486 50
u.jungbluth@phase5.com

Projects by Uwe Jungbluth

×
Oliver Jaworski

Oliver Jaworski

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 32
0151 544 168 04
o.jaworski@phase5.com

Projects by Oliver Jaworski

Secret

Logistics Centre Paul Kempowski & Co. Foodstuffs Emstek

Secret

Logistics Centre Merkur Fruits Bruckberg

Secret

Logistics Centre Rosenbaum Fruit Importer Langgöns

×
Stefanie Homeyer

Stefanie Homeyer

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 28
0151 140 749 66
s.homeyer@phase5.com

Projects by Stefanie Homeyer

Homeyer, Stefanie

Logistics Centre Lidl Bönen

Homeyer, Stefanie

Logistics Centre Lidl Gera

Homeyer, Stefanie

Logistics Centre Lidl Hüfingen

×
Verena Hillmann

Verena Hillmann

Assistant to Managing Directors


0160 741 74 06
v.hillmann@phase5.com

×
Petra Hellbeck

Petra Hellbeck

Reception, Back office

0211 915 16 - 11
0151 544 168 03
p.hellbeck@phase5.com

×
Florian Hartwig

Florian Hartwig

IT


0151 544 168 02
f.hartwig@phase5.com

×
Ralf Freymuth

Ralf Freymuth

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)

0211 915 16 - 23
0172 958 53 00
r.freymuth@phase5.com

×
Sergio Ferreras

Sergio Ferreras

Bachelor of Arts in Architecture and Interior Architecture, 3D Animation

0211 915 16 - 49
0151 544 168 15
s.ferreras@phase5.com

×
_MG_1786_DXO_6x6

Silvia Euler

Dipl.-Ing.

0211 915 16 - 23
0151 544 168 16
s.euler@phase5.com

×
Benjamin Ernst

Benjamin Ernst

Master of Science in Architecture

0211 915 16 - 21
0151 613 523 49
b.ernst@phase5.com

Projects by Benjamin Ernst

Ernst, Benjamin

Housing Development Neuss

×
Stefan Cremer

Stefan Cremer

(Dipl.-Ing.) University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 53
0174 382 42 04
s.cremer@phase5.com

Projects by Stefan Cremer

Secret

Foodstuffs Logistics Centre Landsberg

Secret

Food Production Sindra

×
Belkis Candan

Belkis Candan

Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)
University of Applied Sciences

0211 915 16 - 59
0151 544 168 08
b.candan@phase5.com

Projects by Belkis Candan

Candan, Belkis

Logistics Centre Lidl Wasbek

Candan, Belkis

Housing Development Neuss

Candan, Belkis

Logistics Centre Lidl Koblenz

×
Volker Busse

Volker Busse

Managing Director / Architect (Dipl.-Ing.)


0175 579 76 71
v.busse@phase5.com

×
Jessica Bensberg

Jessica Bensberg

Assistant to Managing Directors

0211 915 16 - 15
0171 330 75 87
j.bensberg@phase5.com

×
Sabine Adomeit

Sabine Adomeit

Reception, Back office

0211 915 16 - 14
0151 544 168 14
s.adomeit@phase5.com

×